Staff List

Contact Habitat Greater San Francisco
500 Washington Street, Suite 250
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 415.625.1000   Volunteering: 415.625.1029   Homeownership: 415.625.1011
Fax: 415.625.1815
Email: info@habitatgsf.org

 

Administration & Operations

 

Chief Executive Officer

Phillip Kilbridge 
email: pkilbridge@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1001

 Chief Operating Officer

Ann Goggins Gregory
email: agoggins@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1002

HR & Operations Manager

Christine Gibson
email: cgibson@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1007

Office Manager / AmeriCorps Coordinator

Clarisse San Agustin
email: csanagustin@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1005

 RISE Fellow, AmeriCorps

Sarah Nolan
email: snolan@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1030

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Tina Phillips
email: tphillips@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1003

Senior Accounting Manager

Cindy Libbe
email: clibbe@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1004

Staff Accountant

Shannel Singh
email: ssingh@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1013

Bookkeeper

Maria Medina
email: mmedina@habitatgsf.org

Fund Development & Communications

Chief Development Officer

Kristine Leja
email: kleja@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1015

Director of Marketing

Lindsay Riddell
email: lriddell@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1023

Associate Director of Development

Bonnie Feinberg
email: bfeinberg@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1017

Development and Marketing Officer

Jamin Sartor
email: jsartor@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1018

Corporate Development Officer

Lita Anderson
email: landerson@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1014

Events Coordinator

Nikki Black
email: nblack@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1020

Database Manager

Bekah Holt
email: bholt@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1019

Digital Marketing & Web Content Manager

Now Hiring!

Research & Stewardship Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Denise Ireland
email: vista1@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1024

Online Metrics Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Aziza Sullivan
email: vista2@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1040

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Services Manager

Melanie Petersen
email: mpetersen@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1026

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Ealy 
email: lealy@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1022

Volunteer Coordinator

Kate Shepherd
email: kshepherd@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1025

 Volunteer Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Katherine Carpenter
email: amc3@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1048

Homeowner Development

 

Homeowner Development Manager

Angelica Resendez
email: aresendez@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1008

Homeownership & BMR Manager

Michael Tien
email: mtien@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1009

Financial Education Administrator

Monique San Miguel
email: msanmiguel@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1012

Case Coordinator

 Now Hiring!

Eligibility Specialist

Ashley Cownan
email: acownan@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1027

Family Services Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Brandon Young
email: amc1@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1010

Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Lidia Vieyra
email: vista3@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1041

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Manager

Sara Brissenden-Smith
email: sbrissendensmith@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1046

Neighborhood Revitalization Community Outreach Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Jessica Martin
email: amc2@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1043

Real Estate Development

Project Manager

Meredyth Skemp
email: mskemp@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1045

Project Manager

Stacey Laumann
email: slaumann@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1044

Assistant Project Manager

Jackson Rabinowitsh
email: jrabinowitsh@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1047

Construction

Director of Construction

Caleb Hauser
email: chauser@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1032
cell: 415-990-8381

 Construction Liaison

Ron Sera
email: rsera@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1033

Construction Manager

Dawn Adams
email: dadams@habitatgsf.org
cell: 650-222-9276

Construction Manager

Erin Colton
email: ecolton@habitatgsf.org
cell: 415-625-1034

 Construction Manager

Ryan Trainor
email: rtrainor@habitatgsf.org
cell: 415-794-1232

Construction Manager

Bill Wambach 
email: bwambach@habitatgsf.org
cell: 415-845-5721

Neighborhood Revitalization Site Manager


 

Electrical Site Manager

Juliana Sze
email: jsze@habitatgsf.org
cell: 415-370-8432

Plumbing Site Manager

Robert Lobos
email: rlobos@habitatgsf.org
phone:

ReStore

ReStore Manager

Jaimi Washburn
email: jwashburn@habitatgsf.org
phone: 415-625-1039 
cell: 650-515-9639

Donation Outreach Specialist

Pat Chow
email: pchow@habitatgsf.org
phone: 650-731-3110

Assistant Manager - Development 

Michelle Kanda
email: mkanda@habitatgsf.org
phone: 650-731-3108

Program Coordinator

Rachel Savereux
email: rsavereux@habitatgsf.org
phone: 650-847-4000

 
 
 
 
 

©2012 Habitat for Humanity Greater San Francisco, 645 Harrison Street, Suite 201, San Francisco,CA 94107. All Rights Reserved.